Price: £10.99
Format: cd
Artist: Storm Corrosion
CatNo: 0016861764524
Tags (click for related products):
Storm Corrosion CD
Storm Corrosion is the long-discussed and highly anticipated collaboration between Mikael Akerfeldt of Opeth and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson. 
A spiritual successor to both Heritage and Grace For Drowning, Storm Corrosion takes an idiosyncratic musical path that operates in Wyrd Folk and ambitious singer-songwriter territories
The duo's debut surprises as much as it does confirm Wilson's and Akerfeldt's pre-eminence in the field of contemporary Progressive music.
Now shipping.
1. Drag Ropes (9:52)
2. Storm Corrosion (10:12) 
3. Hag (6:28)
4. Happy (4:53)
5. Lock Howl (6:09) 
6. Ljudet Innan (10:20)