Price: £46.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 0081227932497
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Topographic Drama: Live Across A Progressive 3vinyl

Topographic Drama – Live Across America highlights the best performances from Yes’s 2017 tour promoting the contrasting delights of 1980's powerful Drama album and 1973’s expansive and experimental Tales From Topographic Oceans.

The release includes all six songs from Drama plus the opening and closing Topographic epics and pieces from The Yes Album, Fragile and Close To The Edge.
Triple 180g vinyl in a deluxe gatefold featuring a magnificent all-new design from Roger Dean.
Please note: this does not contain a downlaod code
Side One
1.                   Machine Messiah
2.                   White Car         
3.                   Does It Really Happen?
Side Two
1.                   Into The Lens
2.                   Run Through The Light
3.                   Tempus Fugit
Side One
1.                   And You And I
2.                   Heart Of The Sunrise
Side Two
1.                   The Revealing Science Of God
2.                   Leaves Of Green
Side One
1.                   Ritual
Side Two
1.                   Roundabout
2.                   Starship Trooper