Price: £15.25

Format: CD
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 0081227932480
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Topographic Drama: Live Across A Progressive 2cd

Topographic Drama – Live Across America highlights the best performances from Yes’s 2017 tour promoting the contrasting delights of 1980's powerful Drama album and 1973’s expansive and experimental Tales From Topographic Oceans.

The release includes all six songs from Drama plus the opening and closing Topographic epics and pieces from The Yes Album, Fragile and Close To The Edge.
A double CD in a deluxe digipak featuring a magnificent all-new design from Roger Dean.
1.                   Machine Messiah
2.                   White Car
3.                   Does It Really Happen?
4.                   Into The Lens
5.                   Run Through The Light
6.                   Tempus Fugit
7.                   And You And I
8.                   Heart Of The Sunrise
1.                   The Revealing Science Of God
2.                   Leaves Of Green
3.                   Ritual
4.                   Roundabout
5.                   Starship Trooper