Price: £13.29
Format: CD
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 19439878832
Tags (click for related products):
Yes The Quest 2CD Steve Howe Geoff Downes Alan White
The Quest is the 2021 studio album from arguably the most legendary Progressive Rock band of all time, Yes.
The band’s first release on its new label InsideOutMusic, The Quest has been produced by Steve Howe and features a line-up of Howe alongside Alan WhiteGeoff Downes, Jon Davison and Billy Sherwood.
Featuring artwork from long-time collaborator Roger Dean, the album’s 11 tracks showcase a band still intent on making its mark with its unique approach to making music.
Double CD in digipak.
1 The Ice Bridge 7:01
2 Dare To Know 6:00
3 Minus The Man 5:35
4 Leave Well Alone 8:06
5 The Western Edge 4:26
6 Future Memories 5:08
7 Music To My Ears 4:41
8 A Living Island 6:52
1 Sister Sleeping Soul 4:51
2 Mystery Tour 3:33
3 Damaged World 5:20