Price: £26.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 214900EMX
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Songs From Tsongas 4LP Jon Anderson Steve Howe Rick Wakeman
Recorded in May 2004, the classic Yes line up of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White reunited to celebrate the band's 35th anniversary.
The show features songs spanning the band's career, including Roundabout, Starship Trooper, I’ve Seen All Good People, Owner Of A Lonely Heart and many more. 
Available for the first time on vinyl as a heavyweight 180g quadruple LP in gatefold sleeves.


1 Intro / Firebird Suite
2 Going For The One
3 Sweet Dreams
4 I've Seen All Good People
1 Mind Drive Parts 1 & 2
2 South Side Of The Sky
3 Turn Of The Century
1 My Eyes
2 Mind Drive Part 3
3 Yours Is No Disgrace
4 The Meeting (Piano Solo)
1 Long Distance Runaround
2 Wonderous Stories
3 Time Is Time
4 Roundabout
5 Show Me
1 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
2 Second Initial (Guitar Solo)
3 Rhythm Of Love
4 And You And I
1 Ritual
1 Every Little Thing
2 Starship Trooper