Price: £17.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: MOVLP1672
Tags (click for related products):
Yes 9012 Live vinyl
9012 Live - The Solos (1985) was the third live album by Yes. 
Recorded during the band's 1984 world tour in support of their eleventh studio album 90125, the album features a selection of solo tracks performed by each of the five band members, plus live versions of two songs from 90125. 
180g vinyl edition.
1. Hold On 
2. Si 
3. Solly's Beard
4. Soon
1. Changes
2. Amazing Grace 
3. Whitefish