Price: £13.75

Format: CD
Artist: Tony Kaye
CatNo: SOUM010CD
Tags (click for related products):
Tony Kaye End Of Innocence CD Yes Roger Dean
A conceptual work marking the events and the journey that followed the world changing moments of 9/11, End Of Innocence is an album 20 years in the making, and the first solo work from original Yes member Tony Kaye (featuring collaborator Dani Torchia).
Tony Kaye retired from Yes in 1996, and came out of retirement the week following the events of 9/11 and began writing this album. The power of its music helped Tony to process the day that became the End Of Innocence. Tony Kaye met Dani Torchia in the week following 9/11 and the making of The End Of Innocence has been interwoven with the growth of the duo's relationship.
The artwork is by Roger Dean (Yes / Asia). 
1 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star/Twilight Time
2 911 Overture
3 NYC Blues
4 Battle Cry
5 285 Fulton Street
6 Let’s Roll
7 Tug Of War
8 Flight 11
9 Towers Fall
10 Sweetest Dreams
11 Aftermath
12 Hero’s
13 The Battle
14 Hope And Triumph
15 Homecoming
16 Ground Zero