Price: £26.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Chris Squire
Tags (click for related products):
Chris_Squire Fish_Out_Of_Water Vinyl
A 2023 vinyl edition of Yes founder Chris Squire's phenomenal 1975 studio album.
Cut at Abbey Road Studios, this version features fully restored gatefold artwork, an inner bag and a poster.
Equal to any Yes release in terms of invention and creativity, Fish Out Of Water includes glorious arrangements by Andrew Pryce Jackman, and major contributions from Bill Bruford, Patrick Moraz, Mel Collins and Jimmy Hastings
1. Hold Out Your Hand
2. You By My Side
3. Silently Falling
1. Lucky Seven
2. Safe (Canon Song)