Price: £26.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
CatNo: MOVLP3292
Tags (click for related products):
Anderson_Bruford_Wakeman_Howe ABWH Yes Vinyl

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe (1989) was the only studio album by this feted Yes offshoot and saw the musicians combining 1980s production techniques with the ambitious scope of their 1970s recordings.

Featuring Tony Levin on bass.

180g black vinyl edition with 8-page booklet with lyrics.

Side One
1. Themes (5:58)
I Sound
II Second Attention
III Soul Warrior
2. Fist Of Fire 3:27
3. Brother Of Mine (10:18)
I The Big Dream
II Nothing Can Come Between Us
III Long Lost Brother Of Mine
4. Birthright 6:02
5. The Meeting 4:21
Side Two
1. Quartet (9:22)
I I Wanna Learn
II She Gives Me Love
III Who Was The First
IV I'm Alive
2. Teakbois 7:39
3. Order Of The Universe (9:02)
i Order Theme
ii Rock Gives Courage
iii It's So Hard To Grow
iv The Universe
4. Let's Pretend 2:56
Artwork – Roger Dean
Backing Vocals – Carol Kenyon, Deborah Anderson, Emerald Community Singers, Frank Dunnery, J.M.C., Tessa Niles
Bass, Vocals – Tony Levin
Drums – Bill Bruford
Guitar – Steve Howe
Guitar [Rythm] – Milton McDonald
Keyboards – Rick Wakeman
Keyboards, Vocals – Matt Clifford
Lead Vocals, Producer – Jon Anderson
Written-By – Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe