Price: £21.99
Format: CD
Artist: Wishbone Ash
CatNo: 3700477822132
Tags (click for related products):
Argus Wishbone Ash cd


Deluxe vinyl replica double cd edition of Wishbone Ash's 1972 classic Argus.
- Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves.
- Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. The label's remastering process brings out the music's original dynamics and clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity.


1. Time Was
2. Sometime World
3. Blowin' Free
4. The King Will Come
5. Leaf and Stream
6. Warrior
7. Throw Down The Sword
8. No Easy Road (Bonus Track)
9. The Pilgrim - Live (Bonus Track)
10. Phoenix - Live (Bonus Track)
CD2 - Bonus Material:
1. Time Was (1972 BBC in Concert Session)
2. Blowin Free (1972 BBC in Concert Session)
3. Warrior (1972 BBC in Concert Session)
4. Throw Down The Sword (1972 BBC In Concert Session)
5. The King Will Come (1972 BBC in Concert Session)
6. Phoenix (1972 BBC in Concert Session)
7. Blowin' Free (1972 BBC Session)
8. Throw Down The Sword