Price: £20.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Toyah
CatNo: BRED865
Tags (click for related products):
Toyah Four More From Toyah Violet vinyl Toyah Willcox
A neon violet vinyl release of the 1981 Four More From Toyah EP expanded into an eight-track mini-LP. 
The EP contained the band's first studio material since the departure of drummer Nigel Glockler and features eight tracks recorded by the line- up of Toyah Willcox (vocals), Joel Bogen (guitarist), Adrian Lee (keyboards), Phil Spalding (bass) and Simon Phillips (drums).
All eight tracks have been remastered by Nick Watson and approved by Joel Bogen.
The sleeve contains an out-take of the EP photography from the Safari archives, plus full lyrics.
1 Good Morning Universe
2 Urban Tribesmen
3 In The Fairground
4 The Furious Futures
1 Go Berserk (Tour Intro)*
2 Stand Proud
3 Clapham Junction
4 I Want To Be Free (Roundhouse Session)*
* previously unreleased