Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Pineapple Thief
CatNo: KSCOPE1132
Tags (click for related products):
the_pineapple_thief variations_on_a_dream vinyl
A 2023 vinyl reissue of The Pineapple Thief's third album from 2003. 
Remixed by Bruce Soord and and remastered by Steve Kitch
A.1. We Subside [4:43]
A.2. This Will Remain Unspoken [3:25]
A.3. Vapour Trails [7:17]
A.4. Run Me Through [4:33]
A.5. Part Zero [7:08]
B.1. The Bitter Pill [4:21]
B.2. Sooner Or Later [4:08]
B.3. Keep Dreaming [4:19]
B.4. Remember Us [14:18]