Price: £29.99
Format: Boxset - vinyl
Artist: Various Artists
CatNo: TF100BOOK
Tags (click for related products):
TF100 Boxset
The deluxe version of the 'Tonefloat' anniversary release.
The music features many of the artists that have helped to define the 'Tonefloat' sound collaborating in different combinations. 
Steven Wilson contributes an instrumental piece co-written with Sand Snowman, sings on pieces by Theo Travis, Peter Van Vliet (Use of Ashes) and Sand Snowman, and mixes other tracks.
* Deluxe 11x11" 108-page hardback cloth-bound book with 2 x 10" vinyl and cd copy.
UK orders will be sent second class recorded delivery.
Europe/Rest of World orders - insurance is not automatically included.
1. Like Charcoal - (9:08)
- Sand Snowman - acoustic and electric guitars, bass guitar, percussion
Theo Travis - flute
Steven Wilson - vocals, electric guitar
2. Trevail - (1:28)
- Sand Snowman - acoustic guitars
Theo Travis - clarinets, flute
Steven wilson - electric guitar
3. California Falling - (4:26)
- Moonswift - vocals, additional guitars, bass guitar
Dirk Serries - electric guitar
Peter Van Vliet - vocals, keyboards, drum programming
Steven Wilson - mellotron choir
4. Pale Ghostlike Friend - (3:59)
- Sand Snowman - acoustic and electric guitars, glockenspiel, harmonium
Peter Van Vliet - rhythm acoustic guitar
Steven Wilson - vocals, mellotron, bass guitar, theremin
5. Through The Eyes of The Duck - (2:47) 
- Peter Van Vliet - programming, e-guitar
6. Song For John Fahey - (11:19)
- Sand Snowman - acoustic guitars
Steven Wilson - autoharp, violin, electric guitars, bass guitar
7. Murmlefish - (9:36)
- Dirk Serries - electric guitar
Maarten Van Der Vleuten - voice, keyboards, programming
Produced by the musicians for tonefloat between January - October 2010.
Mixed by steven wilson except 'through the eyes of the duck' mixed by peter van vliet, and 'murmlefish' mixed by maarten van der vleuten.