Price: £18.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Steven Wilson
CatNo: KSCOPE939
This product has a maximum quantity of 1
Tags (click for related products):
Steven Wilson Transience clear vinyl

Featuring songs recorded between 2003-2015, Transience is a personally curated introduction to the more accessible side of Steven Wilson's monumental solo output.

These are the last few copies of the limited edition clear vinyl issue. A download code is included. 
**The shrinkwrap has been opened on these final copies. No returns.**
Transience contains a new recording of the Porcupine Tree classic Lazarus. The version is based on a live recording, subsequently overdubbed and edited in SW's private studio in July 2015.
Transience contains 13 tracks and totals over 1 hour of music. Pressed as a 3 sided LP in a lavish gatefold sleeve with black and white portraits of SW by Joe Del Tufo and Susana Moyaho, the fourth vinyl side features an etching of the original handwritten lyric sketches for Happy Returns.
This is a strictly limited one off pressing. Double heavyweight vinyl in gatefold cover with anti-static inner bags, the album comes with a download code.
An essential introduction to an essential artist.

Side 1:

1) Transience - single version (3.10)
2) Harmony Korine (5.07)
3) Postcard (4.27)
4) Significant Other (4.31)
5) Insurgentes (3.54)
Side 2:
1) The Pin Drop (5.01)
2) Happy Returns - edit (5.11)
3) Deform to Form a Star - edit (5.53)
4) Thank You (4.39)
Side 3:
1) Index (4.47) 
2) Hand Cannot Erase (4.13)
3) Lazarus - 2015 recording (3.57)
4) Drive Home (7.33)
Side 4: