Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Steven Wilson
CatNo: SW7V3
Tags (click for related products):
Steven_Wilson The_Harmony_Codex Coke_Bottle_Clear_Vinyl
Limited ‘coke bottle clear' double vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve.
The Harmony Codex - the seventh album by Steven Wilson - is a genre-spanning collection that represents the apotheosis of a life spent fully absorbed in music.
*Please note that this is the same edition that was available from another outlet on the original release date. We are taking "preorders" to gauge interest*
1. Inclination
2. What Life Brings
3. Economies of Scale                                                                                                                                              
1. Impossible Tightrope                                                                                                                  
2. Rock Bottom     
1. Beautiful Scarecrow
2. The Harmony Codex
1. Time Is Running Out
2. Actual Brutal Facts
3. Staircase