Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Blackfield
CatNo: KSCOPE494
Tags (click for related products):
Blackfield Blackfield II Steven Wilson Aviv Geffen progessive cd

A mid-price CD edition of Blackfield’s second album presented in digipak with an 8 page booklet and featuring a 2013 Steven Wilson remaster.

Blackfield is the collaboration between Israeli songwriter and musician Aviv Geffen, and British musician and producer Steven Wilson. The band's second offering II, originally released in 2007,  includes the popular songs My Gift of Silence, Miss U and Once.

An experimental record of 10 superbly crafted songs of beauty, power and melancholia, Blackfield II is an exceptional production, full of glorious hooks, lush harmony vocals and edgy guitars.

1. Once [4:03]
2. 1,000 People [3:54]
3. Miss U [4:13]
4. Christenings [4:38]
5. This Killer [4:06]
6. Epidemic [4:59]
7. My Gift Of Silence [4:05]
8. Some Day [4:22]
9. Where Is My Love? [3:00]
10. End Of The World [5:14]