Price: £24.49

Format: vinyl
Artist: Steve Jansen
CatNo: HC043
A 10th anniversary edition double 180g vinyl edition of Steve Jansen's Slope.
Features David Sylvian, Tim Elsenburg (Sweet Billy Pilgrim), Joan Wasser (Joan As Police Woman), Thomas Feiner, Anja Garbarek and more. 
Mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis Studios and cut at 45rpm, this release is limited to only 300 units worldwide. Comes with download card.
We have very few copies available.
A1. Grip (6:42)
A2. Sleepyard (5:13)
A3. Cancelled Pieces (3:08)
B1. December Train (4:14)
B2. Sow The Salt (5:49)
B3. Gap of Cloud (2:45)
C1. Playground Martyrs (3:02)
C2. A Way of Disappearing (1:57)
C3.  Ballad Of A Deadman (6:25)
D1. Conversation Over (5:07)
D2. Life Moves On (2:25)
D3. Playground Martyrs (Reprise) (3:05)