Price: £6.50
Format: CD
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 0081227378929
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Fragile CD Chris_Squire Rick_Wakeman Bill_Bruford

Remastered and expanded 2003 CD edition of Fragile (1971) by Yes.

Showing off the band's individual talents via a series of solo pieces, Fragile's true genius was displayed on the collective band masterpieces Roundabout, Heart Of The Sunrise, Long Distance Runaround and South Side Of The Sky.

CD in digipack in O-card slipcase.

1 Roundabout 8:36
2 Cans And Brahms 1:43
3 We Have Heaven 1:40
4 South Side Of The Sky 7:58
5 Five Per Cent For Nothing 0:38
6 Long Distance Runaround 3:30
7 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) 2:42
8 Mood For A Day 3:03
9 Heart Of The Sunrise 11:33
Bonus Tracks
10 America 10:33
11 Roundabout (Early Rough Mix) 8:35
Bass Guitar, Vocals – Chris Squire
Drums, Percussion – Bill Bruford
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Steve Howe
Organ, Grand Piano, Electric Piano, Harpsichord, Mellotron, Synthesizer – Rick Wakeman
Photography By – Martyn Dean, Roger Dean
Vocals – Jon Anderson