Price: £9.99

Format: CD
Artist: Sandy Denny
CatNo: CRNCD7_del
Tags (click for related products):
Sandy Denny No More Sad Refrains 2CD
A 34 track double cd which comprehensively chronicles Sandy's career from her early days in Fairport Convention through to the heavily orchestrated material of solo albums such as Rendezvous. 
Contains one unreleased track, a home demo of 'Stranger To Himself'.
Disc 1: 
1. Fotheringay
2. Who Knows Where the Time Goes?
3. Crazy Man Michael
4. Farewell, Farewell 
5. Ballad of Easy Rider
6. Nothing More
7. Sea,
8. Pond and the Stream
9. Banks of the Nile
10. Late November 
11. John the Gun 
12. Next Time Around 
13. North Star Grassman and the Ravens 
14. When Will I Be Loved?
15. Learning the Game
16. Here in Silence 
17. Man of Iron
Disc 2:
1. It'll Take a Long Time 
2. Quiet Joys of Brotherhood 
3. Listen, Listen 
4. Lady 
5. It Suits Me Well 
6. Solo 
7. Like an Old Fashioned Waltz
8. Friends 
9. Carnival 
10. No End 
11. Stranger to Himself [Demo Version] 
12. One More Chance [Demo Version] 
13. For Shame of Doing Wrong 
14. One Way Donkey Ride 
15. I'm a Dreamer 
16. All Our Days 
17. No More Sad Refrains