Price: £17.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Sandy Denny
CatNo: MOVLP462
Sandy Denny at her most spontaneous and unguarded, the album was recorded at '19 Rupert Street', Glasgow, Alex Campbell's home, on 5 August 1967 on a quarter track domestic machine.
The raw recordings have been edited and mastered  for release by the Strawbs' Dave Cousins.
Including an understated cover of the John Martyn song Fairytale Lullaby, 19 Rupert Street provides a glimpse of the Sandy rarely heard.
This is the Music On Vinyl LP version. 
* 180 grams audiophile vinyl
* Includes full colour insert
Side One:
1. The Leaves Of Life
2. Willie Moore
3. Balulalow
4. The Sans Day Carol
5. Trouble In Mind
6. Jimmie Brown The Newsboy
Side Two:
7. The Midnight Special
8. Milk And Honey
9. Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
10. Fairytale Lullaby
11. She Moves Through The Fair
12. (And so to bed) Chuffa Chuffa Chuff/Clementine/Jesus Loves Me