Price: £24.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sandy Denny
CatNo: UMCLP006
Tags (click for related products):
Sandy Denny The North Star Grassman And The Vinyl
Sandy Denny's remarkable solo debut including Richard Thompson's unmistakable guitar playing, John Wood's production and Harry Robinson's string arrangements. 
Out of print on vinyl for a number of years, this re-issue faithfully replicates the original 1971 Island Records UK release with gatefold sleeve and is pressed on 180g vinyl.
1 Late November
2 Blackwaterside
3 The Sea Captain
4 Down In The Flood
5 John The Gun 
1 Next Time Around
2 The Optimist
3 Let's Jump The Broomstick
4 Wretched Wilbur
5 The North Star Grassman And The Ravens
6 Crazy Lady Blues