Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sandy Denny
CatNo: UMCLP009
Tags (click for related products):
Sandy Denny Rendezvous Vinyl
From the power chords that opened it, Rendezvous was aimed squarely at giving Sandy Denny her commercial breakthrough. Steve Winwood guests on this frequently dynamic recording.
Long out of print on LP, this re-issue faithfully replicates the original 1977 Island Records UK release with lyric inner sleeve and is pressed on 180g vinyl.
1 I Wish I Was A Fool For You (For Shame Of Doing Wrong) 4:31
2 Gold Dust 3:55
3 Candle In The Wind 4:10
4 Take Me Away 4:27
5 One Way Donkey Ride 3:38
1 I'm A Dreamer 4:48
2 All Our Days 7:28
3 Silver Threads And Golden Needles 3:43
4 No More Sad Refrains 2:51