Price: £20.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Fotheringay
Tags (click for related products):
Sandy Denny Fairport Convention Fotheringay Vinyl
Dating from 1970, Fotheringay’s debut was Sandy Denny’s first post Fairport Convention outing.
Feauturing Trevor Lucas, Jerry Donahue, Pat Donaldson and Gerry Conway and the lead vocals of Denny and Donahue, the album contained several of Sandy’s greatest songs (including The Sea and the epic closer, Banks Of The Nile).
180g vinyl edition presented in the original gatefold cover.
A1: Nothing More
A2: The Sea
A3: The Ballad Of Ned Kelly
A4: Winter Winds
A5: Peace In The End
B1: The Way I Feel
B2: The Pond and The Stream
B3: Too Much of Nothing
B4: Banks of The Nile