Price: £18.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Sandy Denny
CatNo: 3787246
Tags (click for related products):
Vinyl Sandy Denny The North Star Grassman And The


A 2014 re-release of Sandy Denny's magnificent and moving solo album from 1971.
Part of the Back To Black campaign, this is a limited edition heavyweight 180g LP packaged in a replica of the original gatefold artwork and comes with a download card.
Mastered from the original analogue master tapes by Paschal Byrne at the Audio Archive Company, London. 


Side 1:
1. Late November
2. Blackwaterside
3. The Sea Captain
4. Down In The Flood
5. John The Gun
Side 2:
1. Next Time Around
2. The Optimist
3. Let's Jump The Broomstick
4. Wretched Wilbur
5. The North Star Grassman And The Ravens
6. Crazy Lady Blues