Price: £5.99
Format: CD
Artist: Rupert Hine's Thinkman
CatNo: MPVP006CD
Tags (click for related products):
Rupert Hine Thinkman Art Rock CD Life Is A Full Time Occupation

The second album by Rupert Hine under the band disguise of Thinkman.

With Thinkman, Rupert Hine continued the electronic Art Pop experimental style of his earlier 'Immunity trilogy’ series of albums.

Originally released in 1988, this is the 2001 CD edition.

James West-Oram (The Fixx) guests on guitar.

These are the only remaining copies of the release.

1. Watchman, Walkman, Thinkman
2. Bad Angel
3. Never A Tear
4. Life Is A Full Time Occupation
5. Walking On My Shadow's Head
6. Dance Yourself Sane
7. Willpower
8. Slow Game
9. Voices In Local Time