Waving Not Drowning was Rupert Hine's brilliant 1982 follow-up to his startling Art Rock / Electronica debut Immunity.

This is the 2001 CD edition (featuring two bonus tracks).
Phil Collins, Geoffrey Richardson (Caravan), Phil Palmer and Steve Negus (Saga) guest.
We have a very limited number of copies available (N.B. These are the last remaining copies of the last pressing).
1. Eleven Faces
2. The Curious Kind
3. The Set Up
4. Dark Windows
5. The Sniper
6. Innocents in Paradise
7. House Arrest
8. The Outsider
9. One Man's Poison
Bonus Track:
10. Kwok's Quease