Price: £12.99

Format: cd
Artist: Rupert Hine
CatNo: mpvp003cd
Tags (click for related products):
Rupert Hine Immunity cd
Rupert Hine's startling Art Rock / Electronica release from 1981.
Dark, atmospheric and something of a spiritual soul mate to Peter Gabriel's contemporaneous classics 3 and 4, this 2001 CD edition (featuring two bonus tracks) comes signed by Rupert Hine.
Phil Collins, Geoffrey Richardson, Phil Palmer and Marianne Faithfull guest.
We have few copies available.
1. I Hang On to My Vertigo
2. Misplaced Love
3. Samsara
4. Surface Tension
5. I Think a Man Will Hang Soon
6. Immunity
7. Another Stranger
8. Psycho Surrender
9. Make a Wish
Bonus tracks:
10. Scratching at Success
11. Introduction to the Menace