Price: £8.99
Format: dvd
Artist: Yes
CatNo: HST008DVD
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Union Live Progressive dvd

Yes recorded live on the one-off Union tour.

A performance from August 8th 1991, at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View California,  featuring Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Steve Howe, Tony Kaye, Trevor Rabin, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White performing Yes classics from throughout the band's career.

DVD edition (NTSC Region 0, 4:3 Aspect Ratio).


1. Intro/Firebird Suite 
2. Yours Is No Disgrace 
3. Rhythm of Love 
4. Heart of the Sunrise 
5. Clap/Mood For A Day 
6. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart 
7. I've Seen All Good People 
8. Solly's Beard 
9. Saving My Heart For You 
10. Whitefish/Amazing Grace 
11. Rick Wakeman Solo 
12. Awaken 
13. Roundabout 

Jon Anderson – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, tambourine Steve Howe – guitar, backing vocals Trevor Rabin – guitar, lead vocals, backing vocals Tony Kaye – Hammond Organ, keyboards, sound effects Rick Wakeman – keyboards, synthesisers, percussion on "Your Move" Chris Squire – bass, backing vocals Alan White – acoustic drums, percussion Bill Bruford – electronic drums, percussion