Price: £23.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 0081227946906
Tags: Yes Fragile vinyl
A definitive Rhino label replica version of 1971's Fragile in all its gatefold glory (on 180g black vinyl) and with the original booklet.
Showing off the band's individual talents via a series of solo pieces, Fragile's true genius was displayed on the collective band masterpieces Roundabout, Heart Of The Sunrise, Long Distance Runaround and South Side Of The Sky.
A1 Roundabout
A2 Cans And Brahms
A3 We Have Heaven
A4 South Side Of The Sky
B1 Five Per Cent For Nothing
B2 Long Distance Runaround
B3 The Fish
B4 Mood For A Day
B5 Heart Of The Sunrise