Price: £9.99
Format: dvd
Artist: Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
CatNo: HST015DVD
Tags (click for related products):
An Evening Of Yes Music Plus ABWH DVD
Given the history of the band members, ABWH's tour to support its debut studio release in 1989 was inevitably billed as an evening of 'Yes Music Plus'.
On this dvd taken from the tour, the four ex Yes members - plus former Bruford band bassist Jeff Berlin - perform tracks from the ABWH album and the magnificent early Yes catalogue. 
Region 0 NTSC.
1. Benjamins Britten's Young persons guide to the orchestra 
2. Time and a World-Teakbois-Owner of a lonely Heart 
3. The Clap-Mood for a day 
4. Gone but not Forgotten-Catherine Parr-Merlin The magician 
5. Lond distance roundaround 
6. Birthright 
7. And you and I 
8. Close to the Edge 
9. Theme 
10. Brother of Mine 
11. Heart of the sunrise 
12. Order of the Universe 
13. Roundabout
Region 0 NTSC
- John Anderson / vocals 
- Bill Bruford / drums 
- Rick Wakeman / keyboards 
- Steve Howe / guitar
- Jeff Berlin / bass 
- Julian Colbeck / keyboards 
- Milton McDonald / rhythm guitar and vocals