The official programme for Rick Wakeman's Journey To The Centre Of The Earth 2014 UK Tour.

Includes CD featuring Rick Wakeman and the English Rock Ensemble recorded at the Karl Marx Theatre Havana, Cuba 2005.

Signed by Rick Wakeman, Ashley Holt, Philip Franks, Dave Colquhoun, Matt Pegg, Tony Fernandez and Guy Protheroe.

Extracts from 

Journey To the Centre of the Earth

Catherine Parr

Starship Trooper