Price: £19.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sandy Denny
CatNo: 4503112
Tags (click for related products):
Sandy Denny Gold Dust-Live At The Royalty Vinyl RSD

Sandy Denny's final concert recorded at the Royalty Theatre, London, England on 27 November 1977.

Includes tracks from her solo career, Fotheringay and Fairport Convention.

An RSD 2022 edition. 180g black vinyl in single sleeve with new sleevenotes.

1 I Wish I Was A Fool For You
2 Gold Dust
3 The North Star Grassman
4 Nothing More
5 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
6 The Lady
1 Stranger To Himself
2 It'll Take A Long Time
3 John The Gun
4 Who Knows Where The Time Goes
5 No More Sad Refrains