Price: £26.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Pete Townshend's Deep End
CatNo: 3871864
Tags (click for related products):
Pete Townshends Deep End Face The Face Yellow double vinyl RSD

Recorded for the German TV series Rockpalast in Cannes in January 1986. Pete Townshend’s Deep End were touring in support of his solo concept album White City: A Novel.

Featuring David Gilmour on lead guitar

An RSD 2022 release. A limited yellow double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed inners

1 Won't Get Fooled Again
2 Secondhand Love
3 Give Blood
4 Behind Blue Eyes
1 After The Fire
2 Slit Skirts
3 Blue Light
1 Hiding Out
1 The Sea Refuses No River
3 Face The Face
4 Pinball Wizard
1 A Little Is Enough
2 Rough Boys
3 Night Train
Backing Vocals – Billy Nicholls, Chris Staines, Coral Gordon, Gina Foster, Ian Ellis
Bass – Chucho Merchan
Drums – Simon Phillips
Guitar – David Gilmour
Harmonica – Peter Hope-Evans
Horns [The Kick Horns] – Dave Plews, Pete Beachill, Roddy Lorimer, Simon Clarke, Tim Sanders
Keyboards – John "Rabbit" Bundrick
Percussion – Jody Linscott
Vocals, Guitar – Pete Townshend