Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Brian Eno
CatNo: 4882491
Tags (click for related products):
Brian_Eno Forever_Voiceless Clear_vinyl RSD

An instrumental edition of Eno's beguiling 2022 album Foreverandevernomore.

An RSD 2023 release. Clear vinyl in single sleeve (in eco-packaging). 

1 A Thought
2 And Let It In
3 Who Are We
4 Crystal Light
5 Inclusion
1 Bells Above
2 Cheri
3 Hardly Me
4 Small Noise
5 Silence