Sonar’s second collaboration with guitar legend David Torn fuses elements of rock, jazz and contemporary classical minimalism to create a truly distinctive musical language. 
“Had MC Escher made music instead of drawing impossible and perplexing perspectives, it would sound like Sonar.” - Sid Smith
1 Labyrinth (14:26)
2 Partitions (5:37)
3 Red Sky (11:14)
4 Tunnel Drive (7:42)
David Torn
electric guitar, live looping
Stephan Thelen
tritone guitar
Bernhard Wagner
tritone guitar
Christian Kuntner
tritone bass
Manuel Pasquinelli
drums, percussion