Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: J. Peter Schwalm
CatNo: RNR096
Tags (click for related products):
J Peter Schwalm How We Fall Ambient CD
Two years after releasing his first RareNoise album, The Beauty Of Disaster, German composer and multi-instrumentalist J.Peter Schwalm returns with How We Fall
Once more featuring Eivind Aarset’s guitar and Tim Harries’ bass work, How We Fall presents impressive proof of the power of sound without words and delivers extraordinary sound sculptures. 
"The music represents a closed universe that reflects the moment and the circumstances in which it was created," Schwalm explains. 
All the album’s pieces are profoundly personal and a pure expression of a sound artist who no longer has to make compromises. Substantial and timeless, How We Fall rewards repeated hearing with the new details emerging with each listen. 
CD in digipak.
1. Strofort
2. Battenfeld
3. Auua
4. Ibra
5. Gangesthal
6. Stormbruch
7. Clingon
8. Musles
9. Singlis