Price: £4.99

Format: DVD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: KSCOPE507
Tags (click for related products):
dvd pt porcupine tree anesthetize standard edition
This is the 2010 standard DVD edition.
Filmed in high definition and taken from two stunning concerts given by Porcupine Tree in Tilburg, The Netherlands, at the end of the Fear of a Blank Planet tour in October 2008, this standard edition of Anesthetize includes 130 minutes of Porcupine Tree in performance.
Directed by long-term PT visual collaborator, Lasse Hoile, the DVD comes in a DVD-sized super jewel case with an outer card slipcase.
1. Intro
2. Fear of a Blank Planet
3. My Ashes
4. Anesthetize
5. Sentimental
6. Way Out of Here
7. Sleep Together
8. What Happens Now?
9. Normal
10. Dark Matter
11. Drown With Me
12. Cheating the Polygraph
13. Half-Light
14. Sever
15. Wedding Nails
16. Strip the Soul / Dot Three
17. Sleep of No Dreaming
18. Halo  
19. Outro
Porcupine Tree: Richard Barbieri, Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Steven Wilson
With John Wesley - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Recorded at 013, Tilburg, The Netherlands on 15th and 16th October 2008.
Stereo and 5.1 audio mixed by SW.
Directed and edited by: Lasse Hoile