Price: £5.00
Format: download mp3
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
nil recurring mp3 download pt porcupine tree
Only a few months after the release of the acclaimed Fear of a Blank Planet album comes this mini album (29 minutes of music) containing 4 lengthy tracks written during the same sessions, completed over the Summer, and now presented as a cohesive self contained PT work in their own right. The title track is an instrumental featuring Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the whole EP moves through the full PT spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs. 
This download includes exclusive printable artwork.

1. Nil Recurring (feat. Robert Fripp) 6:08

2. Normal 7:07

3. Cheating the Polygraph 7:06

4. What Happens Now? 8:23