Price: £18.99
Format: CD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: IACD10635
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine_Tree Stupid_Dream Japanese_CD Steven_Wilson
Japanese edition of the Transmission label reissue of Stupid DreamPorcupine Tree's fifth studio album from 1999. Features the 2005 remix/remaster by Steven Wilson.
Containing PT classics including Even LessPure NarcoticTinto Brass and Stop SwimmingStupid Dream is considered one of the essential albums in the band’s catalogue.
’A great album. This lot deftly flatten the opposition.' - Classic Rock
CD in card sleeve within slipcase with obi strip.
Please note the CD itself is not Japanese-made.
1. Even Less (07:12)
2. Piano Lessons (04:23)
3. Stupid Dream (00:29)
4. Pure Narcotic (05:03)
5. Slave Called Shiver (04:42)
6. Don't Hate Me (08:31)
7. This Is No Rehearsal (03:27)
8. Baby Dream In Cellophane (03:14)
9. Stranger By The Minute (04:31)
10. A Smart Kid (05:22)
11. Tinto Brass (06:18)
12. Stop Swimming (06:54)