Price: £18.99
Format: CD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: IACD10819
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine_Tree Signify Japanese_CD Steven_Wilson
Japanese edition of the 2021 Transmission label reissue of Porcupine Tree’s 1996 classic Signify.
The first complete album recorded as a full quartet (Richard Barbieri, Colin Edwin, Chris Maitland and Steven Wilson), Signify is regarded by the band (and many fans) as one of PT's finest works.
CD in card sleeve within slipcase with obi strip.
Please note the CD itself is not Japanese-made.
1. Bornlivedie
2. Signify
3. The Sleep Of No Dreaming
4. Pagan
5. Waiting Phase One
6. Waiting Phase Two
7. Sever
8. Idiot Prayer
9. Every Home Is Wired
10. Intermediate Jesus
11. ‘Light Mass Prayers’
12. Dark Matter