Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Lightbulb Sun CD Transmission
Transmission label reissue of Porcupine Tree's 2000 studio album Lightbulb Sun
Featuring the original studio versions of PT classics such as Shesmovedon, Russia On Ice, Hatesong, and Feel So Low, and string arrangements provided by Dave Gregory (XTC), Lightbulb Sun features a band confidently in control of its sound. As with predecessor Stupid Dream, Lightbulb Sun explores more song-based territory.
“An album of stunning songs and startling musicianship. Breathtaking.” - Classic Rock
Mid-price CD in a 4-panel digipak.
1. Lightbulb Sun (05:31)
2. How Is Your Life Today? (02:46)
3. Four Chords That Made A Million (03:36)
4. Shesmovedon (05:13)
5. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled (04:48)
6. The Rest Will Flow (03:14)
7. Hatesong (08:26)
8. Where We Would Be (04:12)
9. Russia On Ice (13:03)
10. Feel So Low (05:18)