Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: KSCOPE487 deleted
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree The Sky Moves Sideways Steven Wilson 2cd
A standalone release for the 2016 Delerium Years box set edition of The Sky Moves Sideways.
Regarded by many fans as one of Porcupine Tree's finest releases, the album was recorded partly as a Steven Wilson solo project and partly as a full band album. Spanning Space Rock and Progressive Rock styles, the music is dominated by guitar led, instrumental sections.
Mid-price double CD edition in a 6-panel digipack.


CD 1
1. The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase 1) [18:39]
2. Dislocated Day [05:24]
3. The Moon Touches Your Shoulder [05:40]
4. Prepare Yourself [01:58]
5. The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase 2) [16:48]
CD 2
1. The Sky Moves Sideways (alternate version) [34:37]
2. Stars Die [05:01]
3. Moonloop (Improvisation) [17:21]
4. Moonloop (Coda) [04:52]