Price: £19.99
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Lightbulb Sun Vinyl
A 2017 Kscope label double 180g clear vinyl edition of Porcupine Tree’s studio album from 2000.
Containing the original versions of PT classics such as Shesmovedon, Russia On Ice, Hatesong, and Feel So Low, the album featured lush string arrangements provided by XTC’s Dave Gregory.
Lightbulb Sun showcases a band fully in control of its sound and explores powerful song-based territory.
This edition is presented in a gatefold sleeve.
“An album of stunning songs and startling musicianship... breathtaking.” - Classic Rock
A.1. Lightbulb Sun [05:31]
A.2. How Is Your Life Today? [02:46]
A.3. Four Chords That Made A Million [03:36]
B.1. Shesmovedon [05:13]
B.2. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled [04:48]
B.3. The Rest Will Flow [03:14]
C.1. Hatesong [08:26]
C.2. Where We Would Be [04:12]
D.1. Russia On Ice [13:03]
D.2. Feel So Low [05:18]