Price: £19.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Unitopia
CatNo: PLG083
Tags (click for related products):
Unitopia Artificial Vinyl
Unitopia’s Artificial available for the first time on the LP format.
Limited 180g black vinyl edition of 200 copies featuring stunning artwork by Ed Unitsky (including imagery on both sides of the lyric insert). 
Comprising one long suite broken down into ten tracks, the album evokes the likes of Genesis, IQ, and Porcupine Tree.
All orders with Burning Shed come with an mp3 of the album (available to download from your account).
Side One
Suffocation (1:40)
Artificial World (5:42)
Nothing Lasts Forever (5:36)
Tesla (13:39)
Side Two
Not Human Anymore (5:26)
Reflections (3:18)
The Power Of 3 (1:22)
Rule of 3’s (4:10)
Gone In The Blink Of An Eye (5:49)
The Great Reward (5:00)