Price: £15.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: My Darling Clementine
CatNo: PLG019
Tags (click for related products):
My Darling Clementine The Reconciliation vinyl
Heartbreak and tragedy mix with comedy and passion on the 2013 studio release from the UK's answer to George Jones and Tammy Wynette.
Heavyweight vinyl version.
Side One:
1. Unhappily Ever After 4:52
2. No Heart in this Heartache 3:26
3. I Can't Live Without You (When You Can't Live With Yourself) 4:11
4. Our Race Is Run 4:21
5. The Gospel According To George 5:14
Side 2:
6. No Matter What Tammy Said (I Won't Stand By Him) 4:31
7. I No Longer Take Pride 3:59
8. King of the Carnival 3:37
9. Leave the Good Book on the Shelf 3:36
10. Ashes, Flowers and Dust 5:04
11. Miracle Mabel 2:55