Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Roxy Music
CatNo: RMLP6
Tags (click for related products):
Roxy Music Manifesto Half Speed Master Vinyl Bryan Ferry
Roxy Music's 1979 release Manifesto fused the band’s trademark Art Rock with the strands of the emerging New Wave and Disco scenes to produce an underrated career highlight. 
Featuring the deathless Dance Away and the ambitious title track.
2022 re-Issue with a fresh half-speed master by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. 
The artwork now features a gloss laminated finish. Not just a record, but a piece of art.
East Side
1 Manifesto
2 Trash
3 Angel Eyes
4 Still Falls The Rain
5 Stronger Through The Years
West Side
1 Ain't That So
2 My Little Girl
3 Dance Away
4 Cry, Cry, Cry
5 Spin Me Round