A 2020 repress of VDGG's critically lauded 12th studio album, A Grounding in Numbers.
Mixed by Hugh Padgham, the album possesses a clarity and depth of sound that sees the veteran VDGG cultivating its unique sound in an emphatically modern way.
Includes the graceful opener Your Time Starts Now and the muscular single Highly Strung.
1. Your Time Starts Now
2. Mathematics
3. Highly Strung
4. Red Baron
5. Bunsho
6. Snake Oil
7. Splink
8. Embarrassing Kid
9. Medusa
10. Mr. Sands
11. Smoke
12. 5533
13. All Over The Place