Price: £10.75

Format: cd
Artist: The Amorphous Androgynous & Peter Hammill
Availability: 04-12-2020
CatNo: CDTOT78
Tags (click for related products):
The Amorphous Androgynous Peter Hammill We Persuade remixes CD
The Amorphous Androgynous unite their award winning psychedelic compilation series A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble (Exploding In Your Mind) with their symphonic new single We Persuade Ourselves We Are Immortal (taken from the forthcoming album Listening Beyond The Head Chakra) to create this latest instalment of the Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble series. 
Featuring luminaries such as Peter Hammill, Paul Weller, Brian Hopper, the Chesterfield Philharmonic choir and a full string section, and remixes from Regal Worm Cobalt Chapel and others.
1. The Lutine Bell

2. Gunter & His Evil Soul Sacrifice Orchestra Play Back Mass A GoGo

3. Hymortality Part 1

4. Physically I'm Here, Mentally Far, Far Away

5. In Madness Reigns

6. Hymortality Part 2

7. Somos Inmortales Nos Persuadimosi

8. Everything Is Easy With A Little Persuasion

9. Gravity Bong

10. Our Dominion

11. The Persuader

12. Synthony On A Theme Of Mortality excerpt Part 2

13. Counting Down The Time Part 2

14. Tomorrow, Time & Immortality