Price: £7.00
Format: Download mp3
Artist: Peter Hammill
Tags (click for related products):
mp3 download Peter Hammill X My Heart
A more song-based album than its predecessor, Roaring Forties, X My Heart, as with the majority of PH's output, remains a unique and uncompromising listen.
Featuring the atypically Celtic-tinged Material Possession, the inventive loops and layers of Earthbound, and the heartfelt optimism of opening song and future PH classic, A Better Time.
This is the remastered version.
Available on cd, and mp3/flac download.
1. A Better Time (Acapella) (5:14) 
2. Amnesiac (5:36) 
3. Ram Origami (5:28) 
4. A Forest of Pronouns (5:18) 
5. Earthbound (5:23) 
6. Narcissus (Bar & Grill) (6:45) 
7. Material Possession (6:09) 
8. Come Clean (5:02) 
9. A Better Time (5:33)