Price: £12.49
Tags (click for related products):
Merlin Atmos Van Der Graaf Generator 2cd
Featuring VDGG's definitive epic A Plague of Lighthouse Keepers and Peter Hammill's equally ambitious side long piece Flight, Merlin Atmos is arguably the best live album in the history of this legendary band.
A stunning musical statement from a still stunningly innovative band, this strictly limited edition double cd digipak version features a 70 minute bonus CD also recorded on the band's 2013 European tour (including classics such as Scorched Earth, Man-Erg and Meurglys III).
CD 1:
1. Flight
2. Lifetime
3. All That Before
4. Bunsho
5. A Plague Of Lighthouse Keeper
6. Gog
CD 2:
1. Interference Patterns
2. Over The Hill
3. Your Time Starts Now
4. Scorched Earth
5. Meurglys III, The Songwriter's Guild
6. Man-Erg
7. Childlike Faith In Childhood's End